معلومات عنا

مبنى الكابيتول العالمي للملابس
نانتشانغ ضاحية هونغوي مصنع ملابس التريكو

تُعرف ISAPPARELS باسم "مبنى الملابس في العالم" ، حيث تتقاطع مناطق تنمية الاقتصاد الوطني الثلاث. ومن ثم فإن توافر المواد والنقل والقوى العاملة يجعلها موقعًا مثاليًا للتصنيع.

أسسنا في عام 1998 ، باسم "مصنع ملابس الحياكة Nanchang Suburb Hongwei". في عام 2010 ، بدأت ISAPPARELS كشركة مصنعة للملابس الجاهزة والتقطيع في نانشانغ الصين.

اليوم ، نحن شركة تصنيع ملابس متكاملة رأسياً نقدم النسيج والصباغة والقطع والخياطة والطباعة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة والإشراف الإداري لشركة ISAPPARELS. هدفنا الآن هو إنتاج الملابس التي تظهر بصور زاهية وملونة رائعة ، وهي غير ضارة بالبشر عند تلبية معايير Oeko-Tex بواسطة اختبارات SGS. من خلال مخزوننا الخاص من 15 طنًا من القماش ، و 8 خطوط خياطة متطورة و 15 نظامًا لآلات الطابعات الرقمية ، يستطيع فريق ISAPPARELS تقديم سلع ذات جودة ملاحظات 5 نجوم ، ومدة تسليم سريعة بريليان ، بما في ذلك التصميمات في غضون 8 ساعات ، وأخذ العينات في غضون 5 أيام ، والكتلة الإنتاج في غضون 15 يومًا.

يتيح لنا هذا التكامل الشامل تزويد عملائنا بمراقبة الجودة السلس التي تتجنب المخاطر المحتملة للتداولات الدولية ، ووقت سريع للالتقاء بدورة التسويق وسعر تنافسي. نحن نقدم منتجات الملابس بما في ذلك القمصان والقمصان البولو والسترات والسراويل والسترات والقبعات والحقائب ، بالإضافة إلى التركيز مؤخرًا على العناصر الترويجية بما في ذلك القبعات والأكواب والزجاجات والمظلات وما إلى ذلك. جميع المنتجات هي OEM أو ODM أو One -خدمة محطة.

لدينا خبرات في تزويد العملاء الذين يطلبون تقييمات صارمة للموردين والمنتجات بما في ذلك Disney و Marble و Universal Studio و Major League Baseball و Forever 21 و Samsung و DHL على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. هدفنا النهائي هو أن يكون عملاؤنا مناسبين لأسواقهم حتى تكون ISAPPARELS ملائمة للعميل الذي نعمل من أجله. نحن فخورون بأن لدينا العديد من العملاء المرضيين من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأستراليا.

وفقًا لمبدأ تصنيع السلع والخدمات ، مرحبًا بكم في ISAPPARELS.

About us

About us

About us

About us

About Us

Garment Capitol of the World
Nanchang Suburb Hongwei Knitting Garments Factory

ISAPPARELS is known as the “Garment Capitol of the World”, where the three National Economy Development Zones are intersecting. Hence availability of Materials, Transportation and Workforce makes it ideal location for manufacturing.

We founded in 1998, as “Nanchang Suburb Hongwei Knitting Garments Factory”. In 2010, ISAPPARELS has started as a cut and sew garment manufacturer in Nanchang China.

Today, we are vertically integrated garment manufacturer providing Weaving, Dyeing, Cutting, Sewing and Printing under the quality standards and management supervision of ISAPPARELS. Now our goal is to produce garments come out with terrfic colorful and vivid images,which are harmless to human beings when meet Oeko-Tex Standard by SGS tests. With our own stock 15 tons of fabric, advanced 8 sewing lines and 15 digital printers machinery system, ISAPPARELS team is able to provide 5-stars feedback quality goods, and brillian fast delivery term, including designs within 8hours, sampling within 5 days, mass production within 15 days.

This comprehensive integration affords us providing our customer with seamless quality control that avert potential risks of international trades , fast turn-around time meeting the marketing cycle and a competitive price. We are offering garments products including T-Shirts, Polo Shirts, Hoodies, Pants, Vests, Caps and Bags.In addition, recent emphasis on promotional items including caps,cups, bottles, umbrella and etc. All products are OEM, ODM or One-Stop Service.

We have experiences in supplying customers requiring stringent supplier and product evaluations including Disney, Marble, Universal Studio, Major League Baseball, Forever 21, Samsung, DHL just name a few. It is our ultimate objective for our customers be relevant in their markets so that ISAPPARELS can be relevant to the customer whom we work for. We are proud having many satisfying customers through out of the world including North and South America, Middle East, Europe and Australia.

On the principal of WE MANUFACTURE GOODS & SERVICE, welcome to ISAPPARELS.

About us

About us

About us

About us